Facebook
Informations: +33 (0)6 8225 8868 | angel@healer.ch

 

The Body Mirror System ©

Chakraman avec Copyright

The Body Mirror System is a technique, a method, a set of tools which anyone can use. These tools allow you to explore the relationship between your body, your consciousness, and your life, and to study the inner attitudes which have been shown to encourage the healing process. The techniques are so simple that even children have been taught to use them. There are no secret symbols, and nothing to join.

This system of healing developed by Martin Brofman, Ph.D. is a synthesis of Western psychology and Eastern philosophies based on the chakras (energy centers found in the Hindu traditions). Because each of these chakras can be associated with certain parts of the consciousness as well as certain parts of the body, they allow us to read the body as a map of the consciousness within. Thus, tensions in the body are seen to reflect tensions in the consciousness, and the chakras can be used as a vehicle to understand the Body Mind Interface and its implications for healing.

The Body Mirror System is based on the idea that the parts of your body that do not work well reflect the parts of your life that do not work well, and about which there is tension in your consciousness. Tension is stress, and stress causes symptoms.

If you wish to release a symptom, it is important to release the stress that created the symptom, by bringing to harmony the parts of your life that have not been working well. The Body Mirror System can provide the means of identifying the specific tensions creating the particular symptoms, as well as the tools intended to release these symptoms. When this is done, resolving the tensions in your consciousness about what was not working well in your life allows you to release the inner cause of the symptoms. It is then possible for your body and your consciousness to return to their natural state of balance, and for you to return to the way of being that works best for you.

No physical manipulation is involved in the use of our techniques. Only a light touch, if any, when it does not conflict with someone’s philosophies or sensitivities.

Of course, we offer no medical advice or treatment, nor do we diagnose any symptoms. Those privileges are reserved for members of the medical profession.

Neither traditional medicine nor any system of healing can provide any guarantee of results, but only do its best to create as much as possible the optimal environment in which the healing has the best possibility of happening. The Body Mirror System is designed to identify and quantify the elements we consider essential to the healing process, optimizing them for the greatest possibility of success.

We believe that a potential exists within each of us to be able to use these tools effectively.

We believe that we are all healers.

We also believe that no matter what the symptom that exists, someone somewhere, somehow has been healed of it.

If someone else has done it, the potential exists for any one of us to do the same thing.

We believe that anything can be healed.

How does it works ?
More details about the Method
Chakras Informations
More information on energie centers
Book on the topic
Anything can be healed – Martin Brofman

Healing

Healing is the name given to the process which has the intention of returning the person to the experience of wholeness. The same name is given to the end result when it is successful.

We believe that wholeness is our natural state, and that when we are truly being ourselves, we are whole.

When we have a symptom, it means we have gotten away from being who we really are. We always have a potential for returning to our natural state through healing.

The process can be done either alone or with the help of another. When you work with another, the healing process is seen as a co-creation. It is a dynamic between two individuals, and in some way it reflects the interaction between them. It is an interaction that can be quantified and optimized.

As a technology, the Body Mirror System can provide the tools, and therefore the means for optimizing this process, so that there is the best chance for successful results.

Metaphysical healing has always been seen as something extraordinary, and therefore not within the reach or ability of ordinary people. We disagree. We believe that it requires no special abilities beyond what can be easily taught to participants in a matter of days, no matter what their age or level of education. This system of working with energy is easy to learn, and easy to use, and available to anyone who’s interested.

The concepts are compatible with all personal philosophies.

We share the tools and techniques with you, and you use them with your love.

Healing is an expression of Love

Acceptation rond

Workshop

The Body Mirror System is offered world-wide as a weekend educational program teaching participants how to use the tools of consciousness which have always been available to them, and how to understand the language of consciousness that deep inside, they have always known.
We consider this program compatible with all religions and philosophical beliefs. It requires no initiation, nor membership in any organization – just a willingness to learn how to use a set of tools. It’s a bit like learning carpentry or plumbing – only simpler.

Boutons calendrier

Body Mirror System Workshop Mondial Calendar

At the end of the workshop, the participants will be able to :






<h4>Understand how all the symptoms begin with tensions in the consciousness.</h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Understand how all the symptoms begin with tensions in the consciousness.






<h4>Read the body as a map of the consciousness within.</h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Read the body as a map of the consciousness within.






<h4>Read symptoms to understand their causes in the consciousness.</h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Read symptoms to understand their causes in the consciousness.






<h4>Understand how all symptoms are seen as blocked energy.</h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Understand how all symptoms are seen as blocked energy.






<h4>Feel energy and direct energy with their hands.</h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Feel energy and direct energy with their hands.






<h4>Work with White Light as a healing energy.</h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Work with White Light as a healing energy.






<h4>See and work with the energy centers known as Chakras.</h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

See and work with the energy centers known as Chakras.






<h4>Work with Thought Forms as tools to release tensions.</h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Work with Thought Forms as tools to release tensions.






<h4>Understand metaphysical healing as a dynamic of co-creation.</h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Understand metaphysical healing as a dynamic of co-creation.






<h4>See the results of putting these tools to use.</h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

See the results of putting these tools to use.

Program of teaching






<h4><strong>Week-end Seminar</strong></h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Week-end Seminar

Non Residential

Within the two day program, participants exchange healings with each other, and thus have a chance to see the results of putting these practical tools to work, and witnessing effects that some call miraculous, only because they do not fully understand the principles involved. If you want more details about our week-end seminars, you can see this our : mondial calendar






<h4><strong>Healing Intensive Level 1</strong></h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Healing Intensive Level 1

Residential – 4 days

For those who wish to explore a deeper experience, the same classes are available in some areas as a four day Residential Healing Intensive. If you want more details about our Level 1 seminars, you can see this our : mondial calendar






<h4><strong>Healing Intensive Level 2</strong></h4>
<p>” /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Healing Intensive Level 2

Residential – 4 days

This residential course extends the work started in Level 1. It opens new dimensions of perceptions relative to the healing. Participants must have a sense of trust in their visual perceptions before taking this advanced course. If you want more details about our Level 2 seminars, you can see this our : mondial calendar
N:B. A prerequisite for participation to Intensive Level 2 is to attend first : either two times Level 1 intensives, or one Level 1 and two Healing weekend courses, or 4 Healing weekend courses as a minimum.

Facebook
Informations: +33 (0)6 8225 8868 | angel@healer.ch

La méthode Corps-Miroir ©

Chakraman avec CopyrightLe Système du Corps-Miroir est une technique, une méthode, un ensemble d’outils que tout le monde peut utiliser. Ces outils permettent d’explorer la relation entre votre corps, votre conscience, et votre vie et d’étudier les attitudes intérieures qui ont montré qu’elles encouragent le processus de guérison. Les techniques sont si simples qu’elles ont même été enseignées aux enfants.

Ce système de guérison est la synthèse entre la psychologie occidentale et les philosophies orientales fondées sur les chakras (centres d’énergie que l’on trouve dans la tradition Hindoue.) Chaque chakra peut être associé à un aspect de la conscience ainsi qu’à certaines parties du corps et nous permet ainsi de lire le corps comme une carte de la conscience à l’intérieur.

Le Système du Corps-Miroir se fonde sur l’idée que les parties de votre corps qui ne fonctionnent pas bien reflètent les aspects de votre vie qui ne fonctionnent pas bien, et qui vous font ressentir des tensions dans votre conscience. Les tensions sont du stress, et le stress crée les symptômes.

Si vous voulez vous libérer d’un symptôme, il est important de libérer le stress qui a créé le symptôme, en ramenant à l’harmonie les aspects de votre vie qui ne fonctionnaient pas bien. Le système du Corps Miroir donne les moyens d’identifier les tensions spécifiques qui créent tel ou tel symptôme, ainsi que les outils destinés à se libérer de ces symptômes.

L’utilisation de nos techniques n’implique aucune manipulation physique. Seulement un léger toucher si cela n’entre pas en conflit avec les philosophies ou les sensibilités personnelles.

Nous n’offrons bien sûr aucun conseil ou prescription médicale, pas plus que nous ne diagnostiquons les symptômes. Ces privilèges sont réservés aux membres du corps médical.

Ni la médecine traditionnelle ni aucun système de guérison ne peut fournir une quelconque garantie de résultats, mais peut seulement faire de son mieux pour créer l’environnement optimal pour que la guérison ait les meilleures chances de se produire. Le but du Système du Corps-Miroir est d’identifier et de quantifier les éléments que l’on considère essentiel au processus de guérison, en les optimisant pour les meilleures chances de succès.

Nous croyons qu’en chacun de nous il existe le potentiel pour utiliser ces outils de manière efficace.

Nous croyons que nous sommes tous guérisseurs.

Nous croyons aussi que, quel que soit le symptôme existant, il y a quelqu’un quelque part qui d’une manière ou d’une autre en a été guéri. Si quelqu’un d’autre l’a fait, le potentiel existe pour que n’importe qui d’entre nous puisse faire de même.

Nous croyons que tout peut être guéri.

Comment cela fonctionne ?
Pour plus de détails sur la méthode
Informations Chakras
Pour plus d’informations sur ces centres d’énergie
Livre sur le sujet
Tout peut-être guéri – Martin Brofman

La Guérison

Guérison est le nom que l’on donne au processus destiné à ramener la personne à l’expérience de plénitude (totalité). Le résultat final lorsqu’il y a succès porte le même nom.

Vous pouvez faire cela seul ou avec l’aide de quelqu’un d’autre. Lorsque vous travaillez avec une autre personne, le processus de guérison est vu comme une co-création. C’est une dynamique entre deux individus, et d’une certaine façon il reflète l’interaction entre eux deux. C’est une interaction qui peut être quantifiée et optimisée.

En tant que technique, le Système du Corps-Miroir peut fournir les outils, et par conséquent les moyens d’optimiser le processus, de manière à ce qu’il y ait les meilleures chances de succès.

La guérison métaphysique a toujours été perçue comme quelque chose d’extraordinaire, et donc n’étant pas à la portée de gens ordinaires. Nous croyons qu’elle ne demande aucune habilité spéciale au-delà de ce qui peut être facilement enseigné aux participants en l’espace de quelques jours, quel que soit leur âge ou leur niveau d’éducation. Ce système de travail avec l’énergie est facile à apprendre, et facile à utiliser, et disponible pour tous ceux qui sont intéressés.

Les concepts sont compatibles avec toutes les philosophies personnelles.

Nous partageons des outils et des techniques avec vous, et vous les utilisez avec votre amour.

La Guérison est une expression d’amour

Acceptation rond

Les Séminaires

Le Système du Corps-Miroir est présenté à travers le monde sous forme de séminaires qui enseignent aux participants à utiliser les outils de la conscience, disponibles depuis toujours en eux, et à comprendre son langage qu’ils ont toujours su profondément à l’intérieur.
Nous considérons ce programme compatible avec toutes les religions et les croyances philosophiques. Il ne requiert aucune initiation, ni l’adhésion à une organisation quelconque, seulement la volonté d’apprendre à utiliser un ensemble d’outils. C’est un peu comme apprendre la menuiserie ou la plomberie – en plus simple.

Boutons calendrier

Voir notre calendrier des stages dans le monde.

A la fin du séminaire, les participants pourront :






<h4>Comprendre comment tous les symptômes commencent avec des tensions dans la conscience.</h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Comprendre comment tous les symptômes commencent avec des tensions dans la conscience.






<h4>« Lire » le corps comme une carte de la conscience à l’intérieur.</h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

« Lire » le corps comme une carte de la conscience à l’intérieur.






<h4>« Lire » les symptômes pour comprendre leurs causes dans la conscience.</h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

« Lire » les symptômes pour comprendre leurs causes dans la conscience.






<h4>Comprendre comment tous les symptômes sont vus comme de l’énergie bloquée.</h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Comprendre comment tous les symptômes sont vus comme de l’énergie bloquée.






<h4>Sentir l’énergie et la diriger avec leurs mains.</h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Sentir l’énergie et la diriger avec leurs mains.






<h4>Travailler avec la Lumière Blanche comme énergie de guérison.</h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Travailler avec la Lumière Blanche comme énergie de guérison.






<h4>Voir les centres d’énergie connus sous le nom de chakras et travailler avec eux.</h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Voir les centres d’énergie connus sous le nom de chakras et travailler avec eux.






<h4>Travailler avec les « Formes-pensées » comme outils pour libérer les tensions.</h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Travailler avec les « Formes-pensées » comme outils pour libérer les tensions.






<h4>Comprendre la guérison métaphysique comme une dynamique de co-création.</h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Comprendre la guérison métaphysique comme une dynamique de co-création.






<h4>Voir les résultats de la mise en pratique de ces outils.</h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Voir les résultats de la mise en pratique de ces outils.

Programme de Formation






<h4><strong>Séminaire de Week-end</strong></h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Séminaire de Week-end

Non résidentiel

Pendant les deux jours, les participants échangent des guérisons les uns avec les autres et ils ont donc la chance de voir les résultats obtenus lorsque l’on met en pratique ces outils, ils sont les témoins de résultats que certains disent miraculeux, seulement parce-qu’ils ne comprennent pas complètement les principes sous jacents. Si vous voulez plus de détails sur les séminaires de week-end, consulter notre calendrier mondial






<h4><strong>Intensif de Guérison Niveau 1</strong></h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Intensif de Guérison Niveau 1

Résidentiel

Pour ceux qui veulent explorer une expérience plus profonde, les mêmes stages sont disponibles dans certaines régions sous forme d’Intensifs de Guérison en quatre jours résidentiels. Si vous voulez plus de détails sur les intensifs, consulter notre calendrier mondial






<h4><strong>Intensif de Guérison Niveau 2</strong></h4>
<p> » /></p>
</div>
<div class=

Intensif de Guérison Niveau 2

Résidentiel

Ce cours résidentiel prolonge le travail commencé au Niveau 1. Il ouvre de nouvelles dimensions de perceptions en relation avec la guérison. Les participants doivent avoir un sens de confiance dans leurs perceptions visuelles avant de participer à ce cours avancé.
N.B.: Le pré-requis minimum pour la participation à un Niveau 2 est de participer d’avoir participé à : soit deux stages Intensifs de Niveau 1, ou un stage Intensif de Niveau 1 plus deux stages de week-end du SCM, ou 4 week-ends du Système Corps Miroir. Si vous voulez plus de détails sur les intensifs, consulter notre calendrier mondial